Steem Inspiration Contest | FREEDOM AT LAST

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

I wish everyone good health in the beginning.
Thank you brother @supo1 for creating such a beautiful contest.

I think addiction is the root of all misery.
Two things take people to a lower level. One is intoxication and the other is woman.
If anyone can give up these two things, people are called great men.

I'm not addicted to anything. About a year ago, I was addicted to smoking .picture picture
I started smoking when my GF leave me me.

IMG_20210525_084621.jpg

My Friend told me to smoke or to forget my gf.
Then I slowly started smoking. Then I couldn't help but smoke.
Later I found out about the evils of cigarettes. I know how horrible it is for the near body to be in a cigarette. Many more dreadful diseases, including cancer, are lodged in the body.smoking is injurious to health it causes Cancer.
Then I decided to leave it.
I had to get up to speed to quit smoking.
One of my older brothers helped me to quit.

He said I can't leave it in one day. It has to spread slowly.
Then I managed to leave it slowly.
I like to drink a lot of lemonade to quit smoking.
I want to advise everyone. You should never take refuge in any other drug like smoking cigarettes to forget your own troubles.
If you make such a decision, then that addiction will cause you sorrow one day.
Never forget a sorrow and never take refuge in another sorrow.

Share your grief with people who will lead you astray.

Love yourself, love your family, love the people around you, you will see that life is very beautiful.
Thanks a lot @supo1
please support me

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator04

Sort:  

I've learnt alot form your write up...weldone @shahariar1

Greetings @shahariar1 this is a great truth "Love yourself, love your family, love the people around you, you will see that life is very beautiful". Thanks for an uplifting message.

You are most welcome @mariita52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74