Steem Inspiration Contest | The Stranger I Won't Forget by @phlexygee

Wow strange things keep on happening around the world and in our daily lives so far as man is concern.
There is a particular stranger i find very difficult to forget about.
It all started somewhere in 2018 during my matriculation to the University of Education, Winneba in Ghana.
There was a photo shoot session just to keep records of our memories and to share the good news with our families, during this process I took a couple of pictures from different camera man or photo shooters of course I offered some amount of money for their services, in the course of my roaming I saw decorated place with a lot of people around there more especially the females they were doing their makeups and other stuffs to take pictures.
I came to a realization that the photo shoot session in that place was organized by MTN Ghana with a complement of their souvenirs so I decided to join the cue to take some nice and cool pictures with my matriculation swag on but unfortunately I was informed by the MTN agents that before I will be able to take some of the free pictures I must download their MTN Pulse app and activate mash-up on it but unfortunately my battery was very low 2% with a poor network so I was unable to fulfill their requirements.
In the course of my perplexed state of mind a very beautiful girl approached me asking me for help in order to download and use the MTN Pulse app so she may also be able to take some of the amazing shots by MTN Ghana.
I downloaded the app for her and we had vibe together, my phone went off so I rushed to my hostel to charge it and when I returned to the event I couldn't find this pretty angel again.
The worst part was that I didn't take her contact or social media handles so I lost the battle although I was a bit interested in her.
Since then I haven't set my eyes on her since the University is very big discourse community.
My wish is to at least see her once on campus before I graduate.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38