STEEM INSPIRATION CONTEST || THE UNFORGETTABLE DAY♥♥by nur000♥♥05-06-2021

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello

My Dear friends

I am @nur000 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩

I'm so happy to meet everyone here and also excited to participate in this contest. Thanks to @supo1 for inviting me, am grateful.

I am new to the steem inspiration community. And this is my first post in this community. I hope you like my posts. So I hope everyone's support. I will try to do better if I get encouragement.

  • My indomitable day
  • My indomitable day was like this. I suddenly went to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. My elder brothers worked there. I am the youngest son of this family. My brother told me to go around Dhaka. So I went to Dhaka. I traveled well in Dhaka for 2 to 3 days.

    We had a lot of fun with the brothers. There are many places to visit in Dhaka. We go around as we wish.

    Suddenly one day the news came that my brother's father-in-law had died in an accident. Then we all became self-conscious.

    We drove home overnight with an excuse without telling my brother's wife.
    When I came home, I saw that the tears were gone. Everyone was crying. Seeing everyone's tears, we couldn't hold back our tears. We all cried. After a while, we left my brother's father-in-law in the grave.
    It was an indomitable day for me

    Thank you everyone

  • please support me
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.17
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63811.77
    ETH 2736.02
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.60