The diary game 6/07/2021 as my Story challenged by @nunubozcanem

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello my great people of steem inspiration hope we all are doing great and feeling very fine am honored to shear with you guys my diary game

My day was very exhausting and very tiring because i spent my whole day on my book reading and preparing for my upcoming examinations .

BBC8FFA8-2AA6-4B14-B218-62C623805B4E.jpeg

I woke up very early this morning at 5am to make breakfast for my kid brothers and a family friend who lives just beside me who is not feeling so well because he is very sick , after making the breakfast i then cleaned my room and my mum’s room too so from clear her room I den when and brushed my teeth. The day seems to be rather hard from the beginning but then i had no choice because I had to do it because am the oldest in the house so I just had to just have faith that i was going to cover up all my courses that i have to write my exams because I still had to study .
After brushing my teeth, i did some laundry and then later on went to my neighbors house to get water because the one we had at home was finished.
When i return back i took my bath and sat down to read, i then read for about two hours till when i even got tired and I was having a slide headache, afterwards i had to look for something to to eat because at that time I was very hungry ,

04822E3F-45E7-49BA-B0AC-3EFE326A3261.jpeg

After eating i arranged some few things and went out to get some drugs because my heard was really hurting so I got to the store to get the drugs so after getting back I had serious nose bleeding until i had to lye down to take a nap.
I woke up around 7:30pm in the evening and drank a lot water as recommended by the doctor , after drinking water i went on to read again. I was unable to do that because I was very weak so the only thing I did was to go watch a movie while watching the movie I don’t know when I fell asleep I only found myself getting up from bed,at that time I was very strong and was ready to carry out my daily activities I was so happy I was fine again for sickness is not a good thing, am so happy to share with you guys how i spent my day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72