The diary game 5:07:2021 by @nunubozcanem

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians it's with great honor that i want to share with you my diary game.
Waking up today at 5am in the morning i was in the bath brushing my teeth when I heard someone crying , it was was so loud that it had to pull the attention of my whole quarter and every body was running out to check what was going on has I also ran out only to discovered that it was my friend and closest neighbour. The reason for that cry and shouting was because she with was robbed with a friend who came to sleep over and everything taken from them and worst of all one person was raped, just then i was so mad and angry why we where unable to help them on till when they robbers had run away .
After sympathizing with them i then went back to my room around 6, to rest a bit and just then sleep couldn't come.
I struggled until i slept off. Waking up at 10:35am this morning I washed off the remaining sleep from my eyes, and cleaned my room and my pallor . After cleaning i went to check on that my friend again that was robbed only to find out that they had gone to report the case at the police station so I when back to my room then looked for something to eat and there was nothing to eat so I had to come so I when to cook and so I cook the food and ate .after eating I was watching a movie and a friend came visiting so we watched the movie together.

92E8C350-6D09-4D03-9785-9BF658182B13.jpeg

At 1pm I had to go to school so I could drop me assignment that was given a week a go and was supposed be collected

1B87D83F-9D77-47A5-8755-86FAC05E4BFE.jpeg

After dropping the assignment at school I had to go back home Entering my house i had nothing to do except watch a movie again,while doing that i browsed through some steemit post and commented on the ones i could come across, then went on to also check my progress and how far I have gone.
After watching the movie i then left the house and when out to check on another friend on going there I didn’t inform he that I was coming because my phone was off so on going there I didn’t find him for he had left for a program so I was so disappointed so I when back home it was already at around 6pm so I when to my room and pick up my book and started reading I did that for over 2hours from there I when to the kitchen and had some food den I when straight to my bed and had a good night rest.

Thanks for taking time to listen to my diary hope you enjoyed it am counting on your upvoting and commented
Good night fellow steemians.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Entry 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67