Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE N08 how I believe in true love again

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello great steemians hope we all are doing great
I want to talking about how I believed again in true love even as a guy that didn’t believe in true love.
Love is one of the greatest and beautiful thing that Life has ever brought forth to us human.With love you can get to understand so many things like with love there’s peace with love there’s happiness with love there’s harmony all this things happen because of love.
The reason why I never believed in true love was because of some of the things I experience and so that I have seen happen to many people that I know that believed in true love . I have 2 of my uncles that I have actually have them like role model when it comes to the aspect of love because of the way they took good care of their family the way they treated their wives with so much love and they where all happy I was so encouraged and aspiring to have a family one day like theirs I was so happy for them until I don’t know what happened but it seems to me that the so much love that was shown to them cause so much pain instead because of so much love the wife took it for granted and started maltreating the husband at that time I was like is this still part of love or what after 15 years of marriage and all love sheared together the wife was asking for a devours I was like was what they sheared even love that got me worried and from there I didn’t believe that something happened like true love .More to that again after I had my first break up just because the girl I was with traveled out of the country and find another guy after we have dated for 2years so from there truth love exited my mind. On till one day that I met this beautiful girl that is so one of a kind she so beautiful loving caring and adorable she is a God send she is very supportive and encouraging she thought me every thing about true love she told me love is not what you give but is what you build from there I discovered true love is being build not look for I didn’t know true love exist again until when she showered me just few people carry that grace of true love all thanks to the love of my life Glenor for making me finally believe in true love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31