Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE N07

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

After my semester exam on a hot afternoon I had to go back home tomy ceténad back off my things n head to my parents house. I felt happy going back home from school to see my family again everyone was happy to see me back home as we rejoice as a family. Still in this happy mood, I met my friend that we all crew together in the same neighborhood. We had Dina together where we went out to have rusted fish went for swimming and many more.
Enjoyments days pas Now it was time to work from school I had to go for internship to an AGRIBUSINESS organization where I had to write a report and summit in school. It was a wonderful time I had with the staffs and also I had to do what I studied in school practically.
Around the second months in the holidays, our group lux Armiger had a dance concert in Bamenda which we had to start preparing for this concert. We went for practice almost all the days of the week it was really a stressful but wanderful experience we had.

EED969C5-CF0A-4AF9-9EF5-58C19584CA88.jpeg

Even as we practice, at nite I didn't sleep but rather I was designing costumes that we have to put on during the dance concert we had

Alot of activities happen during this period that I may not be able to say them but I am just givimg the essentials. Towards the end of the month we where set to go for the concert I had to but my things in other so I could travel to the concert ground. It was a wonderful time with others dancers across Cameroon with different brands . Meeting them help me grow on my dance skills. The photographer took a pic that was so sweet datbi have to share

1F095502-481E-4C29-987E-C77816FE635F.jpeg

From there we had a small
Family meeting and we had to travel back. Back at home meeting with my family agian was and amazing one. I had to start writing my project dat I had to summit to school before school reopens

20F4F26E-E28C-43EB-8815-96AF77D49809.jpeg

I had a nice time of which I can never forget thank you all for hearing me out love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16