Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE N06 by nunubozca

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Music uses the idea of rythm, timbre, melody, harmony and melody, all produced in time.
Music can either flow with your sad mood or change your sad mood to a happy one depending on the type of music.
Listening to music can be an easier way to alter one's mood. Good music will lead to the release of neurotransmitters.

FF1310C7-95FA-4E72-8562-68809573964D.jpeg

Mr enjoyment appears deals with the same pleasure center in the brain alongside other kinds of pleasures, like, sex, food and drinks, driving, swimming, etc. It has been shown that music can target the dopamine systems. This system is responsible for addictive behaviours.
When music goes beyond our expectations, it can be somehow pleasurable. Imagine during a musical concert, you expect it the traditional way but it doesn't turn out that way. It comes from an angle you didn't expect. When music is more unpredictable, it is appreciated.
Listening to music involved several parts of the brain. Studies have shown that musical memory. An survive longer when other emotions have died.
Music is food for the soul as it is often said. I for one as a musician, is proud to be part of this kitchen. Music is actually a mood changer I must confess. It changes your mood from 😢 to happy😁. Anytime I feel sad, I either play my guitar, sing, or listen to music. There are particular songs and from particular artists that when I listen to, it automatically fixes my day and changes that sad mood. At this moment, I'm confused which of the songs is actually my best mood changer.
There are a lot of messages in music, the sweet melodies and harmonies all together just serve as a perfect massager for the brain.
A lot of people use music as a turn on, u know. A couple of boyfriend and girlfriend can use music at times to stir them up and put them in the mood. Playing a certain song around your partner has a lot to do especially with the lyrics.
Honestly, if you are someone who rarely listens to music, I'll advice you to try it out. It helps, trust me.
One of the highest ways in which I relief myself some stress is playing the acoustic guitar and singing along side. When. I'm a little sad, I pick up the guitar and play what I already know. Somehow, I'll manage to always get something new and start digging dip. Instrumentalists can testify. I'll automatically discover that I'm fine.
Music indeed has a way to steal your sadness.
A lot of people too use music to energized themselves, to study, to maintain focus, alleviate boredom, for sports and others.
Music 🎶 hahahaha, is a big distraction. For example, you go to the hospital and somehow you managed to be in a queue. If music is played at the hospital media, and better still showed on screen, you don't feel like time is running. You feel a little relaxed because the music keeps you company at that time.
One of the reasons I'm proud to be a bearer of this beautiful talent is that, music is inevitable. It's everywhere. You walk at the road side, you hear music. You watch films, you hear music. You go to church, you hear music. You want to relax for a little, you play music. You watch wrestling, you hear music. God, I bow 🙌.
Have you ever discovered that different kinds of music in films bring about different emotions? At a sorrowful part, a kind of sorrowful 😔 music is played. Unlike a joyful part, where happy chords are played. When danger approaches, horror chords are played with suspense. This is a perfect example of how music plays with our emotions.
For dancers, I know music has a lot to do. Imagine you as a dancer, you have your favorite song or beat. In your sad mood, you mates are dancing but you are moody. Imidiately you hear that your favorite song, you just jumped from where you were seated and start dancing and having fun. I'm talking out of experience. Music is one of the best things God has given us on this world. He so loved when he is worshipped in music. See even in churches, you won't see other ministries sit on the pulpit of have a special place. You only see the music ministry.
I have a list of songs that make me very happy when I listen to them. I'll share them. Maybe someone will come in contact with one of them to help change his/her mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78