Steem Inspiration Contest | FEW MINUTES OF MISTAKE

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Steem greetings my great people of steem inspiration hope we all are gazing well.
I love football ever since I was a kid I will always leave the house early in the morning to go play football with my friends and I will only come back in the evening that was the level of wish I love football. I have played football for long and so far I have Captain 6 teams and i have also won 3 tournament cups with 7 medal 🏅 and I have also travel out to play for other teams in other regions like Yaoundé, Duala, Limbe,and Bafusam just so I could get use to my passion and also enjoy and grow it.football is one of the most amazing sports that is made up of 22 players in the field and 11on one side 11on the other side 10players and one goalkeeper with one ball and two polls each team trying to get the ball into the others poll just to get a win.
D4A0BF1D-8E73-4A9A-A38B-2A6F49DC98A9.jpeg
Football can be a carrier for some people while for some people it can be passion,on like me ,football to me is a passion . This is one of the things I love about football it gives you so much self confidence that is not being afraid of anybody and being confident in what you are doing. So with all this one day we had a football match finals in my small quarter that was a tournament that was held by the officials of the quarter like the quarter head and other wealthy people in the quarter just for youths to enjoy their talent and passion.That faithful afternoon I had prepared everything I had to prepare for that match and I was so ready for it I was so excited to play this match because I held the captain band for this match only for me to stand by the roadside to cross and only for me to run cross the road because the road was too busy and I dosh a bike and had a spring on my leg of which I could just wait for some few minutes and just cross the road probably and normally not running to cross . I cried and I was so mad at myself because I could not play that match anymore Even though we won the match I was still angry.so it’s good to always be patient just few minutes of being impatient can end your career or dreams so let’s learn to be patient .
Thanks for reading hope you learn from my mistakes .

Sort:  

For sure bro ,it always good to be patient and avoid over excitement,I really love the sport even though I can't play it but am trying

So sorry about the bad incident. Hoping it heals faster so that you will play next time.
You just have to be careful and more patient next time. All the same God knows why it had to happen this way.

I can imagine how devastated you were. I'm definitely learning something here. Thank God you are alive though.

Impatient can lead to a story that touch. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85