Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello my dear steemian hope you all are doing well wan to tell how I spend most of my holiday time.
Holidays are always the best times for every school person whether in the school time or even at job side like going for leave . My holidays are always full of so much activities and great moments .
Well during my holidays i do alot of things, firstly i go out to hustle for jobs that I can get some small money from and try to get some stuff that I will be needing and again I learn more about my photography that I love so much and learn to be able to be creative and I also learn computer .
Learning computer will help me to know how to edit , i make sure I do it every holidays so that i get working experience.
Well during my time of me learning computer i also learn web designing and And video editing , added to it i learn photography skills.
Below are some photos that i took with my cellphone.
iPhone 6s .

EF24C8F8-C799-43F7-8191-04483C8B29DD.jpeg

5062B2D6-D636-4D06-933C-6E70FF78C3C2.jpeg

For now i don't have a camera but i take good photos with my phone and the are a means for me to grow , adding to that i always help my parents during holiday times like going to the farm running errants for them too during my free times, i even sometimes go to my mums shop to help her out with the selling.
I also have a duty of training with my dance crew during the holidays for different programs, and during holidays we have a program that is known as GODAF which means God's dance floor . But I don’t only work during the holiday times because dance to me is like a passion. In my holidays time i have the opportunity to also go out with my friends once in a while to have fun and also do some catching up for past moments .Holidays are always so busy, because it is during the holidays that we have the opportunity to prepare our things for school and maybe gather some money to buy things for school and also to support our parents when schools reopen. I love holiday times because you get to enjoy every moment and enjoy family and friends I can’t really wait for this holiday break

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80