Steem inspiration contest/share with us your Good and Bad experiences and the lesson learnt for them.

IMG_20210723_141550_509.jpg

Hello everyone my name still remain Emem Effiong Moses,A tweenty Eight years old ,from Ibesikpo Asutan Local Government Area Akwa Ibom State.

I want to follow participate in this contest my good and bad experiences and also the lesson I learnt from them

There is this guy I met call Emmanuel
Emmanuel is the 1st Son to the Family of Linus Okon in ikono local government area Akwa Ibom State here in Nigeria .I meet Emmanuel in my year one in Heritage Polytechnic ikot udota Eket during my matriculation on 6 may 2016 ,it wasn't easy to start loving a guy you don't know anything about , he ask for my Phone number and I gave him ,when I reach home he call me and we spoke for some minutes.I didn't like him in the first place but as usual I get to know him and it was fun and a nice thing knowing Emma , we spent nice time together ,go out ,enjoy life Asin I see love in him , up to estance that if I didn't see or hear Emma voice I won't be myself.i love this guy in such a way that we took blood oath,he promise me everything ,that he can never leave me that he want to marry me and I believe him.


After dating Emma for 3 years ,he proposed to me on my birthday on 9/4/2019 I was very happy infact every blood in my vains was full of happiness . I love Emma in such a way that I trust everything about him ,he come to my house and every weekend I don't fail to see and do one or two things for me ,I give Emma everything lovers can offer but he did something to me that I wont ever forget in my life ,it was that faithful morning after I did my introduction on 26 July 2019 I was in he's house when I heard a voice outside I went out to check on the person , when I reach there I saw one beautiful lady with married ring in her hand ,I ask the girl who she is and who she's looking for ,she mention Emma my fiancee I thought she was one of he's relative that am yet to know ,I told her he's not around that she should come inside and wait for him ,when getting inside I call my Fiancee that someone is here to see him he ask me who she is I told him the name the lady told me ,he drop call from me later on he call me back again to give her the phone I did two of them spoke to each other and started exchanging words I was supprise to see our visitor in such mood ,

After two of them interact finish the lady started crying putting curse on my fiancee I was confused i ask her to take it easy that when my husband come back he will settle everything with her the girl was shouting asking me if I know what Emma did to her that Emma left him for four years now after he marry her and stay in Akwa Ibom with another woman without knowing how she is doing ,my follow humans I was weak and shock ,I was not myself t look as if the pour me cool water , infact I loss my mind that day , i couldn't explain to the girl what happen between me and Emma to cut the sorry short I found out that Emma was not from Akw Ibom his from Rivers and his name is Nasam not Emma ,he hire people to stand as family members just to get me to marry him uptill this moment my Emma has not come back to his house or have anything to do with me again. from my experience is not good to trust a man they can do and undo be very wise when you are in any relationship.

Special thanks to

@si-official

Written by me @mosespeace

Achievement 1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Some people can do anything to get what they want. In my perspective, I think taking an oath is way too far. Human beings are like a chameleon, you can never predict the color they will change to in the next second.

My dear I need it out of love now I have learn my lesson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84