STEEM INSPIRATION CONTEST || THE UNFORGETTABLE DAY||02-06-2021

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

☆Assalamulaikum☆

My Name is Md Masrafi Islam.I am a student. I am from Nilphamari district of Bangladesh .. I am a new member of #around-theworld. This community is my first post. I will continue to work in this community. I hope everyone will be by my side.

⍨Let's get started.


Source

The most memorable day of my life was falling into the pond. It was a very difficult day for me. At that time I was about 7 to 8 years old. I was playing by the side of the pond with one of my neighbors, when I suddenly slipped and fell into the pond while playing. The pond was very deep so I couldn't get up even after trying a lot. I thought that day might be the last day of my life. By the grace of God, I survived that day. One of my uncles was there that day and he rescued me that day. That is how I survived.
  • This is the most memorable day of my life.


Thank you very much @supo1 for organizing this contest.

🌷Thanks for visiting my post🌷

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66