Steem Inspiration Contest | FREEDOM AT LAST//My true life story//Breaking from sexual addiction(lesbianism) by @ladyofpolicy.

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Its such a pleasure to participate in this contest and to post in thus community for the first time.

images (7).jpegsource

Talking about addiction,its something someone is so used to that is so impossible to do without and freedom from addiction or breaking free from addiction can never be achieved without replacing such addiction with another lifestyle.

Am a young girl of 21years currently,at the age of 10,I was already in JSS1 boarding school through scholarship,and as a junior student who was very young,scared and always want to obey my seniors,I had a school mother who always force me to do so many things.

She nurtured me,took care of me in school during the first term,but by second term so many things changed. Her actions became so unbearable for me but I couldnt talk because I know little or nothing about sex and lesbianism.

On a fateful day she invited me to her hostel and together with few other senior students who are also lesbian,I was raped and not just that I was given so many orientation about lesbianism that made me see it as a normal lifeatyle for every young girl.

I got so addicted to it that I see other girls who doesn't practice the act as abnormal human being. Trust be I became a full time lesbian.

One fateful day during morning devotion in school,the chapel prefect talked about lesbianism as a sin before God and unto our body.
After her teaching she gave us an assignment to go and read the book of Leviticus 18:22 which I went home and did according to her instructions,I saw it clearly and all I did was cry because I felt so guilty.

Time passed,and I became the next chapel prefect in my senior secondary. I took the step of the former chapel prefect who so much wage war against lesbianism,I use buble quotations,quotes from NGO,presentation from WHO and lots more to fight against lesbianism.

Even though the school management thought that I was only doing that because I want to help other students especially the junior ones but they didnt realize that I am a victim and that am fighting for my freedom.

Finally I got my freedom because I was trying to live up what I was teaching other and that was how I broke free from the bondage of lesbianism.

Today I am free.
Thanks for visiting my blog

CC;
@supo1

Sort:  

Wow thank you Jesus. I am really sorry you had to go through this😪

Thank dear

Qué experiencia tan dura y cruel. Imagino tu tarea diaria para liberar tu alma.💅Muy fuerte, Dios te bendiga 🙏🏻 y te acompañe siempre 🤗

What a harsh and cruel experience. I imagine your daily task to free your soul. Very strong, God bless you 🙏🏻 and always accompany you 🤗

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37