Contest| A successful man entry by @kyara2

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Thank you very much @supo1 for this amazing contest. My story is about my fathers life back then when he had no family as yet until today when he has a family and is steadily carrying on with work.

DC98BC1F-FC2F-49F1-B072-EA39CAF1A2DE.jpeg

He was raised by his parents. He grew up in a poor family but was always someone who loved doing things beyond his age. He mostly associated with mature people and hated doing housework. After school, he had to leave the village in search for a better life in the city. Life in the city was a little hard but with persistence he managed to live with it. At some point he had to flee from the country in search for greener pastures. In the foreign land, he was not allowed to get a job but with God’s grace he was able to find one.

He started saving some small money and before long, he had gotten some amazing amount with him. He decided to return to his country and start business. He started a poultry farm but it was not going well. It was really hard but he persisted until his farm brought a good output for him. With luck, he applied for a job in International hospital kampala(IHK). He was able to get the job and he worked. At this time, he was peeping his success at least. In the due process of working at IHK, my father meets my mother. Both were working in the same hospital. This is how they got to know each other and later on begun a family.

00EAD908-AB2E-469F-976B-5119D96F90AD.jpeg

My father worked so hard at the hospital and then he had to also monitor his poultry farm to see how business is going besides his job. In IHK, he was working with International Air Ambulance(IAA). It is an insurance sector in the hospital and it is the one he was and is still working with. He has been able to take care of me and my siblings. We are all studying and we have been to good schools. Thank God. I just love my family very much. My father has always worked hard to see his family achieve everything he can provide.

I thank God for the gift of my loving parents.

Sort:  

You can attain the height you desire if only persistent.

Very true

Wow your father Is indeed hardworking
And he looks just like you.

AAwwwwww😋

😊😊😉😎

Persistency is the key to success

True

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42