Sort:  

I'm happy you've finally been set free from the web that held you bound. A great story my Friend. I'm sure it will inspire anyone that reads it. That there is indeed a light at the end of the tunnel.

Yes exactly ,all thanks to God

Thank you for sharing the story of your life, without a doubt the correct motivation is to please God, your parents must be very happy and away from pain. Happy and long life.

Yes thanks So much,

Thanks to God

I'm inspired. Thanks

Thanks,...you are welcome

Thanks,...you are welcome

It's gladdens my heart to read a story of how things turned around for good in you despite the wrongs you have been engaged in earlier. This is victory story, may it be permanent and I wish you more breakthrough. Cheers!

Amen bro thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77