STEEM INSPIRATION CONTEST I An Opportunity to Right My Wrong I I didn't like anyone's advice

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hi Guys!

I hope everybody is well great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. I would like to give special thanks to @supo1 for organising such a special contest. Where I can share the story about my wrong decision and make it right .

Everyone has some wrong decisions in life. That's normal. Our lives are no exception. But drowning in that wrong is the failure of life. We are all immersed in some wrong in life and at some point we realize that our decisions were wrong. Many times we try to come to the right conclusion from that wrong decision or there is no time to come to the right decision from that wrong decision.

istockphoto-1250117100-612x612.jpg
image source

However there were some wrong decisions in my life. In fact, it is a boring type and a scholarly type. When teachers or my seniors would give me advice on studies or careers, I would get bored and would not take that advice. He always gave priority to his own decision. Although we should prioritize our own decisions. However, in most cases it is inappropriate.

However when I was studying in the first year of B.Sc Honors many seniors gave advice. They advised me how to get good results or not. But I did not take their advice. As a result, the honors first year and second year results did not go as well as expected. Besides, the teacher used to give different directions in the class but I didn't like them. But after two years of final examination, I realized that I was heading towards the wrong decision and if I had these, my result would be completely bad one day.

istockphoto-1205095976-612x612.jpg
image source

Then I started anew according to the words of the senior brothers and under the direction of some teachers and tried to make the right decision. Thus after four years i.e. when my Honors is completed. Then in my final result I am very happy to see my expected result. As a result I realized that I had been thinking for so long about my wrong decision that I could not get my BSc Honors first year and second year results and was suffering from depression because of that. Thanks everyone for stopping.

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41