THE UNFORGETTABLE DAY/ BY @ijelady

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to everyone and all the participants of this contest,The unforgettable day.

I am happy to participate in this contest,@uzoma24 invited me to participate,I am grateful to him for introducing steem inspiration to me,

My unforgettable day

It was on December 18th 2020,when my friend Mrs Udoeyop received a car award from a company she was working with.
A week before that day she called me and said, Blessco you are going to be the Motivational speaker oo that.
I felt a little nervous,even though I have been speaking on seminars for 4years, I have not speak as a motivational speaker in an event of that nature,(Car Award)
I told her no problem since have trust on me that I can do it, with God by my side He will not fail us,I prepared and was ready.

The topic of the motivational talk was: Do Not Die With The Greatness In You.

I with the MC

IMG_20201218_184848.jpg

My children attended the award,I invited many people to attend.

IMG_20201218_184717.jpg

IMG_20201218_184605.jpg

My second

IMG_20201218_165544.jpg

My first son

IMG_20201218_165507.jpg
When I was giving the talk,I felt.as if Less Brown was there saying to me Go on ,go on ,comooon, you can do it and I did it, after the occasion,I was treated very well, people kept shaking my hand,gift every where,my children,my husband, family members shed tears of Joy,

I am inviting @chichiwze,@marvicom,@benton3,@delightsome to participate

Sort:  

Wow, mindset matters a lot, if you believe you can do it, then it's 90% done already. Congratulations MA.

You managed to give the motivational talk because you believed in yourself ... We are capable of co-creating and materialising everything we believe in.

Remember that if we believe it, we create it.

A pleasure to read your story @ijelady

Thank you for reading through my story @marlenyaragua

Agradecida por poder mirar este nuevo amanecer y poder compartir con el Universo

We did it

@ijelady thank you for honoring my invitation.
Let's steem to the moon and back.

Thank you beloved brother,I will do the second one, always invite me @uzoma24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85