STEEM INSPIRATION CONTEST | STORY CHALLENGE BY @IJELADY

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

INTODUCTION

Greetings dear esteemed people of Steemit.

How was your day, trust you all are are safe.
My name is Blessing Uzomah from Uyo Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria,I want to say thank you @sis-official for inviting me to participate in this story challenge contest.

  • This is my first story in this contest,
    I want to tell a story of struggling DJ 10 years ago,who could not put food on his table,he had 2 aged Parents to care for,his mother and his grandmother and the two was on a wheelchair.

image.pngmage source

He joined several MLM companies but he did not do well, finally he decided to look for a mentor so that he will learn social marketing very well, first he started with Facebook later, Instagram, twitter, tiktallk,utube, today he earns 6 figures every month.

This man is a chief growth officer now with EDMARK GROUP OF COMPANIES.His name is Carl Kadoza,He is from Malaysia.

Moral lesson

Don't give up in your self, don't quit because others are quiting,no condition is permanent.
Today Mr Carl Kadoza is living happily with his wife,2 kids, mother,and grandmother.
Special thanks to sis- official
Written by me @ijelady

Sort:  

Entry 1

Noted

Well come to the platform

I hear that one. Dont quit

Wow @irene-hic I salute you

Nice post, it good to keep pushing, no matter good or bad.

@val123,is like you know,I don't know my left from my right,am learning every day hoping yo be better, thank you for encouraging me

This DJ took the right step, it's good never to give up steem on @ijelady I enjoy your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31