Freedom at last from being addicted to women #idken

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210123_164217_289.jpg
I've been caught in the act severally.
That was my way of fighting boredom, but I never knew that one day i will be fighting for freedom.
Angela, Benedicta, Maureen, the one with the beautiful and excessively popping melanin... were some of the culprits who coaxed me into believing that they all have different things to offer, so i can't be satisfied with one.
I lost fortune in the process, but at the end i will still find myself wearing the same costume.
Well, it was very difficult to resist the urge, because i took an oath.
An oath that was initiated by friends.
An oath of resting in the bossom of beautiful ladies.
Having assess to anything under the skirt, which automatically turns me into a prey to them.
I was addicted that even when i prayed, i knew i will eventually stray.
So committed that I couldn't stay a single day without feeding from the opposite gender's breast.... and i had to undergo stress.
But today I'm free...I can go a day without a kiss....
Can go a day without asking a girl if we can meet.... it's such a big relief
Freedom at last
Uploading image #1...

This is my entry @supo1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59