Steem Inspiration Contest | CHALLENGE OF HISTORY@fariasrouse

Hello beautiful people of Steemit, welcome to another chapter of my blog in this opportunity I find myself participating in the next contest of the Steem Inspiration community driven by @si-official that brings an excellent theme that is called challenge of history, theme that takes you into the thoughts.

images (1).jpeg

Source

It comes to my mind many ideas and at the same time many memories is why I want to share with you these lines and give you an encouragement that allow you to give the impetus to grow as a person, as a professional, as a human being who has to fight day by day. I had to take a step to advance professionally, because I had the objective to help my mother who has fostered perseverance, since she had a very hard life, that is why I took the objective to make a professional career and thus be able to help my mother and give her a dignified life.

I made the decision to start my career at the Universidad de Oriente, Núcleo Monagas, an institution of higher education, public and autonomous of Venezuela.

I began my studies in the career of Animal Production Engineering, it was not the career I wanted, but I did not have the academic index to opt for the career of my dreams, petroleum engineering, I had 6 semesters until I managed to get my change; I could enter with only 2 subjects imagine starting over, but I did not care, I had a lot of high and low between stoppages and problems of the University and my daily struggle with the subjects.

The Highest House

The foundations of this building represent for me something so precious because here I lived part of my life, where I have anecdotes, laughter, anger, pain, mixed emotions but above all joys and satisfaction. I was fortunate to meet my friends who today are my colleagues, but above all the knowledge I gained through many sleepless nights and sacrifices, to become a professional today.

These foundations have formed and continue to form men and women who will be part of the labor union of the country, many of them by the country's situation have emigrated to practice in other countries and have put the name of Venezuela 🇻🇪 in the highest standards, for their talent and commitment in the exercise of their careers.

images.jpeg

Source

  • I hope that my story has been to your liking and will serve as motivation to achieve your goals, whatever it takes.

  • Use Deepl translator for translation.

Sort:  

Excelente post amiga👏Saludos y Suerte🤗🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31