Steem Inspiration Contest | FEW MINUTES OF MISTAKE ||| by @etiboy56

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello and a happy new month to you all, wonderful members of this great community. I hope you all are having a good time here in this community.

Am very happy to be a member of this community that will sure do and bring about greatness to everyone member of it.
I want to share this experience I had when I was at home which I would have simply avoided it as well.

It was a Saturday morning and after I was done with my house chores, I had my breakfast and now I rush down the stairs to go drop the plates in the kitchen which I did.

Then on going back to the sitting room and I stopped and decided to play a little ball owned by my nephew and I was with a knife I need to cut bread for him upstairs.

And when I played the ball, immediately I jumped up to trap the ball, the knife in my left hand pierce through my leg, the left side and I started bleeding.

Then I was rushed to a nearby pharmacy and I got cleaned up and treated as well.

And I discovered that if I had focus and went up to give the young man what he needed I would not have fallen a victim of what had just happened to me.

And since then I tried all possible ways to remain focus and you know what they do say; “you cannot serve two masters at a time”.

I do hope you have learnt something and please try to stay out of trouble as well. Thanks for going through my blog and I am looking forward to your support as well.

Happy new month friends!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41