Mi entrada al Concurso de inspiración Steem | LIBERTAD POR FIN

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

IMG_20201002_203805.jpg

As we have always lived in a society where everything influences what acquiring vices and bad habits is bad meetings, bad friendships, or the environment that surrounds us, but from my experience I can tell you that these things mentioned do influence, but we all have the will to give up these bad vices ...

I started drinking alcohol when I was 13 years old, I think it was something of a lack of immaturity, and rebellion, lack of education on this subject, no, because I have a mother who still talks to me about these bad things, I started drinking with people, older of age, he gave me alcohol and I drank and when I grew up and was able to work on my own I already bought my bottles, I only invited friends my age to drink, and well we got drunk until we could no longer and at about 17 years old I began to smoke cigarettes, like many went to discos ...

So much time passed for me it was the best life, that of drinking, smoking, having sex with a female and well the rest was a story on the way, this has brought me a series of problems, in my home, in my family, in what economic, even in friendships, alcohol does not bring anything good as my mother says, therefore I have done many things to stop these bad habits, such as not frequenting places that I know where they may be drinking, staying home when there are holidays , do another type of activity such as exercise, go jogging, and put my mind on other things that are not those that generate anxiety to drink, I am currently fighting against these bad habits, the cigarette is easier for me to quit since I smoke is when I drink alcoholic beverages ...

but it is not easy but not impossible, I already have about 4 months without drinking and I feel very good, if I can with perseverance and willingness to want to stop these bad habits and something very important is to make the decision on your own, I hope to regulate a 100% this subject of alcohol thanks for reading my post ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27