You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Inspiration Contest | The Stranger I Won't Forget

@efotagodstime , by name, I came to Akwa ibom state on the first o
IMG_20210613_123727.jpg
f September 2019, and ment a lady called patience, she was so beautiful, I love her and went to her to tell her I love her, she looks at me as if I am no body, I was so surprised, and never give up I followed her for two months, and she said no, that she was not interested,I never give up, I was following her, till one day I was making a call, speaking in Yoruba language, then she was passing by, to my greatest surprised she came close to me, and asked me, were are you from, I told her I am from Lagos State, she smile and went away, the next day I went to her and she speak in Yoruba language and I was also surprised, she told me that she was brought up in Lagos State, then I hugged her, just like that, after that day we become the best of friends till date, she was so lovely, kind and caring, till date she can do without me, I was just so happy about the relationship, and I'm also glad to write about her, she is wonderful, at first I was her greatest enemy, never want me close to her, but today, she can do without me, and till date we still together as the best of friends
Uploading image #1...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74