Steem inspiration contest/FEW MINUTES OF MISTAKES/Helping without a second thought.

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

My pleasant regards to all members of the steem inspiration community for this great idea "FEW MINUTES OF MISTAKES "

Many things happens in a twinkling of an eye. I entered into an exam hall in my final year in high school holding a friend's phone because she was crying her baby not knowing that our textbooks contents are already stored in her phone through photographs. An invigilator called my attention and requested for the phone which i handed over to him peacefully without regrets but i never knew that the phone wasn't switched off. Immediately he pressed the side button and those photographs appeared brightly on the phone. When i saw what happened, i called the lady's attention but she denied knowing of the pictures on her phone. The invigilator signed a malpractice signature on my exam-sheet. Just then, a lecturer came in with a ghost students and noticed me crying, her enqired of my problem and after narrating what happened, he called the owner of the phone but she was still denying it. The ghost student that came in with the lecturer recognised her and told us that he saw her taking those pictures in an empty classrooms including the ones she hid in her baby's diaper. I was vindicated when many pieces of papers were brought out from her baby's diaper .

My script was changed but i have only 45mins for the exam. I didn't know what would have been my fate because that was my final exam in school.

Sort:  

Thanks for shaing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57