Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE||Mistakes

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians

In this post i would like to tell you about my mistake and my friend mistake. My friend Ramya's mistake change her parents life into sadness and sorrow. My friend ramya is my college mate. He is well studied and well talented. In college days we are same room in hostel also. We share everything. He is very loving and personality. My friend ramya was only daughter for her parents.
My friend Ramyas aim was to study well and get job through placement.
Everytime told to me if i got job i will give rest to my father. Me and my friend ramya got jog in placement. I didn't go job. I got married after finishing my college. My friend ramya go to job in kochi, kerala state of india.
crosswalk-accident-pedestrian-smartphone-headphones-crossing-road-red-traffic-lights-safety-vector-illustration-car-161574850.jpg

Source
My friend started working in his job in 2013 September. After she received one month salary. She come to see her parents. She bought surprise gift to her parents. She come to meet her parent's in bus. So much of happiness he didn't watch anything in while crossing the road. She met with an accident. Truck accident she was spot death. I can't imagine the situation. My friend dream and her parents life collapse in one mistake.

noida_road_accident.jpg
Source
If our one minute mistakes sometimes change another one's life into sadness. If we are not watch vehicles while crossing the road our life will be end. My loved one's life became sorrow and sadness in her lifetime. My friend ramyas life ended but her parents life still in sadness to think about his daughter.

preview-5886-2523-0-landscape-1200x628.webp
Source
Please careful while crossing the road.

044fddf47a98f95d9b0a7b7c5bf56ffa.jpg

Source
Must follow all safety rules

My one minute mistake:

I'm joined this year may month in steemit blockchain. I like very much to write my stories in steemit. I have feel fresh to write my stories. After joining onw month i got 11 steem power and 70.782 steem and 0.583 steem Based Dollar in my wallet account. My one minute touch of spam message.All my account money hacked and transferred to someone's account without my consent.

Spammers account

Screenshot_20210706-125140_Chrome.jpg
My one minute mistakes clear my one month work. So please careful to do everything. This is my personal experience. Experience makes man perfect. My bad experience teach me something. I have change my password. Now i am very careful about my activities.
Thank you so much for reading my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67