Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE|My life

Hi steemians

My self Barathi. My real life started after my marriage. I live with father, mother, brother in a small family. But after the marriage i am getting into live life with joint family. In india culture joint family means all family members live with under one roof. Living in a joint family means adjusting with all the family members.

IMG_20190409_210047294.jpg

I have take a while to adjust with joint family After my marriage. Joint family teaches me to lots of things in my life. I never feel bored to live with Joint Family. I don't know how to cook before my marriage. But after marriage my mother-in-law and my husband teaches me how to cook. Now i am a good cook in my family.
pixels-jointfamily.webp
Source

I have learned most cooking skills from my mother-in-law. I have learned most of the things in my life from my husband. Give respect to others is a best quality in everyone's life. In india most of them don't like to live with Joint family. I like my lovely family.

I never seen such a lovely and carrying mother-in-law. My husband is everything in my life. In starting time of after my marriage i have faced small struggles to mingle with my husband's family. But now i am so happy about my family. Because my family carrying me in lots of things.
IMG-20190224-WA0029.jpg

My marriage date on 2013 may month. Now my son age 7. First thing i have to do lead successful life is adjust family members. I always think be positive. I have to register my mind this is my family. I give respect to all members in my family.

Understanding is the main key to success in my successful life. I understand others situations to reduce hated argument in family. Trust is a most important thing in leading a successful relationship. Everyone makes mistakes. I can understand her situations and fergive her. Adjust with others in something is lead to successful life. I am happy with my family

My family is everything in my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34