STEEM INSPIRATION CONTEST |STORY CHALLENGE:No1 |MY FATHER

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians

In this post I would like to tell you about my first inspiration. My father is first inspiration for me. My place tamilnadu, india. My father is a farmer. I know her difficulties while farming. This is my inspiration story of my farmer father. Farmers are living angels. They are giving food and good environment to others.

20210709_164947.jpg

No one in this world can be living without Farmers . Farmers face many difficulties in cultivating food. No matter how difficulties it may be, he will not stop farming. We will not be able to get food as the Farmers have stopped cultivating. My father could not study due to his childhood family condition. From an early age, until now my father knew only agriculture.

Don't waste vegetables

20170823_145033.jpg

My family is a normal middle class family. My brother and I studied well on the income from farming. Early age my father face lot of difficulties while farming.

indian-farmer-ploughing-indian-farmer-ploughing-field-rural-karnataka-99024972.jpg

Source
Because less of modern technology. Sometimes my father face water problems for plants. Insufficient rain affects my father entire crops. Some sudden climate changes also affect my father's crops. These are the problems affect my father's agricultural productions. Sometimes my father got low income from agriculture. But he never stopped farming. Nowadays so many modern technologies available on agriculture. But my father's early time there's no modern technology available for doing agriculture.

Banana plant

20210710_105148.jpg

My father produced so many crops like Rice, coconut, banana , Chilli, groundnut , sesame seed, sunflower seed, mung dhal, toor dhal, black gram dhal. Few times no income came from agriculture due to Insufficient water, climate change, less production. So my father borrowed money for running family. But he never stopped farming. Despite many difficulties, now my father is a successful farmer.

My father and mother

Notes_210713_002841_e01_1.jpg

My father always kept trying not to give up anything in agriculture. I proudly say my father is a hard worker, honest minded, great father, successful farmer. I learned lot of knowledge from my father. I learned from my father the quality of trying not to give up anything, Love to be at work to do. Please support farmers for doing something.

20210713_003817.jpg

20210713_004333.jpg

Go and buy things directly to the farmers, don't bargain for it, don't waste food, don't waste water, reduce plastic usage, compulsory to grow trees near by places. Growing trees will increase rain fall. It will help farmers.

My father is my hero and my inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84