Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE|My Diary: 17.7.2021

steemians

This is my Dairy game story. I am a homemaker. I am a mother of my son. Living in kerala, india. Saturday is a weekend so my son don't have online class.Today I woke up late in the morning. After Finishing my daily activities I have to prepare food for my family. I have prepared small idli and onion chutney for breakfast.

Small idli and onion chutney

20210710_100817.jpg

After finishing my breakfast i have to go gardening shop for purchasing some plants. I love to do gardening. I am in rented house. So i grow plants in containers for easy moving when shifting. In the modern world more chemicals and pesticides used in cultivating food. So i thought i have to grow my own food. So i started doing gardening in my terrace. Now my garden goes successfully. I grow Some plants in ground also.
20210714_164644.jpg
20210714_164648.jpg
20210714_164658.jpg
I didn't buy anything from that shop because my favorite plants are sold. I
comeback to home.

Afternoon i prepared to cook for lunch. My lunch menu Rasam with white rice and ladies finger fry.

White rice with and ladies finger fry

20210710_164617.jpg
After finishing my lunch i have to take some rest. I sleep one hour and then wake-up. I have to teach my son’s homework. After l have to go my garden and give fertilizer to plants. Some cleaning works in my garden. So i have to clean my garden. And planting some vegetable seedlings.
20210709_164432.jpg
20210709_164607.jpg
20210709_164737.jpg
I have planted all the seedings into land. I prepared the land mixed with fertilizers and neem cake for producting from pest attack.

If you have time first start small garden in your house. After starting my garden i have feel something. I have free and happy to see my garden. Now my 7 years old son also interested to do gardening. He also grow some plants in pots. First time my garden not well in growth. After sometime i have learned more things about gardening. Now i am successful gardener.

Evening time i have prepared homemade pan pizza for snacks. My son love pizza. I don't buy pizza from shops. I have prepared in my home.

20210716_104644.jpg

20210717_140043.jpg

And also eat mangoes with my family. I don't like drinking coffee and tea. After finishing snacks i have some cleaning works. After cleaning my house i have write a story to post in steemit. I am not active in social media. I am only active in steemit. My evening snacks are very heavy and delicious. My family all are don't eat dinner. My son drinks badam milk in dinner. We all are watching tamil movie in television. My family all are eating together and watching movies together. My husband helped me to do my household works and cooking. My husband also cooking very well. After watching television i come to my bed and write a inspiration story and Dairy to the post.

Be happy always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97