Relationship between failure and success

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

IMG_20191222_094624-1_1623502425906.jpg

To be Successful is the common goal of all human beings, success has this aura of attraction that draws most people both good and bad to oneself, this affirms the saying that success has many friends. in contrast, failure has no friend, naturally no one will ever want to be associated with it nor the people involved, but in most cases the thin line separating them is very flexible and can swing any direction. In this discussion I'll make reference to some examples.

In Simplicity, the absence of success is failure wherever success ends is where failure starts. Failure is what defines the limit of success. if you have never failed before, probably you might never know what it means to experience success.

sometimes failure only opens you up to the path of success cos you'll need to go back re-strategise, look at the mistakes, work on it and hit back stronger.
I remember the time in my life I had to write jamb for 3 consecutive years in a row and in each of them I was always improving till I finally got my course of choice (pharmacy)

Screenshot_20210702-090353_1625242129256.png source

Failure has a synergistic relationship with success and the two are inextricably linked. Most of world's greatest inventions like electric bulb, invented by Michael Faraday, aeroplane invented by the wright brothers, electric cars etc never came up on one single trial but through series of recommitment after each failed session.

It is wrong to think of failure only in the negative, there are many Positivity to take from failure including its ability to teach lessons and stop us going in the wrong direction again. this will inexplicably lead us to the pathway of success.

Conclusion
I'll conclude by quoting the Australian actor Paul Hogan who is famous for creating the character Crocodile Dundee, with his down-to-earth no nonsense approach to life. In his films the hero he faces a wide range of diverse challenges and overcomes them with a winning combination of ingenuity, grit and good humour. He characterises his approach as follows: “The secret of my success is that I bit off more than I could chew, and chewed as fast as I could!”
I hope I inspired everyone reading this, each failed attempt only provides you with the avenue to try again and succeed thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43