Sometimes It is Good to Speak-Up

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemains, trust we are doing very great today, well! mine was a little bite of hectic.

This picture contains two of my senior colleague at work, the female is called Tamara and the guy is called Carson.
IMG_20180810_133909.jpg

We work in the same floor but different department, i work with life assurance they work as an actuarial staff members. I fell in love with Tamara who to me she was my boss but not directly.

Everyday, looking at her from my side gives me joy but i was afraid that she might embrass me that am not her class if i talk to her, because she has a car which i don't have not to talk of bicycle.
Unfortunae for me, she approach me one faithful day that she wanted to go to the canteen and that if i was ready also to go, immediately i told her i was ready. then, we went to the canteen together, while eating, we discussed abit about ourselves and it happens that she was once a member of my Church and something happen, she has to relocate.
I asked her why i never see her around the canteen during lunch time and she told me that she was sacred and i promise i can be keeping her companying anytime she needs something from the canteen, but i never tell her how i feel.

if you like me story, tell me in the comment section so that i can continue later on...

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57