WHAT IF WE LOVE ONE ANOTHER?

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

PART (I)

What if we love one another
And live beneath a single roof?
What if you become my shoulder
And I become your helping hoof?

166164608_2821640298166389_1983993674061515587_o.jpg

What if we forgive another
And forget about our wrongs?
What if we erase the borders
And begin to sing one song*?

What if we bury our bombs and guns
And let thunders be the only noise?
What if we slay violence and crime
And embrace virtues dear and tight?

What if we see ourselves as one
And make 'ADAM' our family name?
What if we behave like the clustered bees
And hum and move around at once?

What if we build a giant desk
And sit to discuss our progress?
What if we begin from now on
And continue on for ever more?

165080209_3757721964313568_1781784111818188202_n.jpg

PART (II)

What if we love one another?
What if we show we care?
What if we help our brothers
And draw the helpless near?

What if we all hold hands
And With clean hearts smile?
What if we can shift grounds,
And make love worth the while?

What if we pray,
And cared for all?
What if we stay,
And re-stand our walls?

What if we show,
How much we care?
What if we erase
The orphan's fear?

What if we Love one another?
And stand together for a change?
What if we help around and over
Would goodness still be strange?


In my few years of omnivorous reading and solitary observation on humans and their in inter-personal relationship, I have come to love the wonderful power of questioning.

165092176_3757721820980249_4199397569753093678_n.jpg

At times, a question is the best help or explanation you can give a fellow.
Ask me a question and you would get me thinking.

To be frank, we would not be faithful's, until we love for our brethren, what we love for ourselves.
Therefore, the need to love every man is a matter of concern.

Let's come together sincerely to put out that blazing fire of enmity.
It's time we re-traced our lineage to our great FATHER, ADAM!

It is only love that can spore two or more poets to sit to write a piece.
Now,

165974182_1865117496974606_1302285531743562036_n.jpg

let's see if these many (what if) questions would help us think to grow to love and cherish one another.
REMAIN BLESSED MY BELOVED(S)

Sort:  

I think you need to be more open and honest about your feelings. If you get rejected, it’s just a sign that you need an other option. I am not wasting my time. I communicate on a dating site and only invite those who are already good to me on dates. It was the perfect solution for an easy, no-obligation relationship.

Beautiful words. I really miss love right now, even though I'm in a relationship. Things are so complicated between me and my girlfriend.

Believe me in my experience, sometimes it's better to end a relationship that seems hopeless and start a new one. In this time of active social networking, it's easy to find a mate now. Marriages with foreigners are especially popular these days. If you want, you can browse russian women for marriage on this site. These girls are very beautiful and you will be able to choose the one you like.

I think it can be a big problem when you and your partner don't have the same views on sex life and you can have a lot of conflicts because of it! For me, this has always been a problem with my ex-boyfriend and now I find a hookup https://www.nastyhookups.com/hookup.html I don't want to look for a serious relationship again after this situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67