Introduction

in STEEM NIGERIA2 years ago

Hello everyone, hope we are all having a great evening, I'm new here, so just want to introduce myself to the family.

My name is ujene promising, I'm from Delta state, I'm ukwani by tribe, my family resides in warri, but I school in Uyo. I'm from a family of five, I'm a twin.

IMG-20200725-WA0008.jpg

I'm a student of communication and media studies university of uyo (uniuyo). I'm a Christian, I love to read books, write, listen to music, and most especially cook, I hope to one day be a world class chef.

I'm kind of quiet at first glance, but I am really fun to be with, I am a hardworking person, who believes in working hard to earn money legitimately. I am also a genuine lover of God and I believe completely in God

Snapchat-1716425879.jpg

Hope I'm welcomed to this family.

Sort:  

You look very good in those pix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57