STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST 2: What I can say to make others sign up for steemit

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Thank you so much @teamg-nigeria and everyone else for yet another opportunity to explore in the STEEM Nigeria community.
PhotoGrid_1606236543118.jpg

Please for this first entry, permit me to address this post like I am passing a message to a friend whom I want to join the steemit community.

Dear friend, I am introducing you to a social platform that let's you meet people, have fun, and also earn as well. Sounds too good to be true right?

I also doubted at first but when I got fully into it, my doubts were cleared. The platform is steemit.

I can help you with the registration, but first of all, let me blow your mind. It could pay your bills.

In fact, the first thing that comes to mind anytime I think of steemit is "write and earn". In short, let's just say it's "have fun and also earn.

I would be glad to be your guide through this. After all, What are friends for?

All you have to do is surf through, engage in any ongoing challenge or contest from the comfort of your bed and then earn some cool cryptos. What do you think?

PhotoGrid_1606237819208.jpg
Image

I strongly believe that telling the above words to someone who has never heard of steemit would make the person curious and unable to resist.

Then, when he/she finds out that all of those were true, they are just gonna love it and be forever grateful to me. That is my story anyways!

Let me put a pause here. Will continue tomorrow! Thank you for reading!

I'm your friend, Blessing Daniels...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

WOW! It's great to see you making it so real. Thanks for your entry and good luck.

Awwn 🥰
Thank you!

this is awesome, i feel like joining all again.. hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94