STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST #2: Register on steemit and Learn content creation for free

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Hello Naija,
I'm here again.

PhotoGrid_1606236543118~3.jpg

Today in the contest, on how to get people to register on steemit, I'll be writing about another benefit that they will enjoy on the platform.

This could be done by giving them details of those benefits. Yesterday, I talked about earning crypto currency.

But there could be a different advantage other than the earnings. This is Learn how to create original content.

I'll let them know how they will get to participate in contests that will only be unique to steemit.

For instance, the diary game can't be found anywhere else. This will help you create original contents. I'll also share my personal experience with them.

Telling them how I was always stranded anytime I have to create a post. But it's not any more. We learn through constant practice and consistency.

PhotoGrid_1606315784701.jpg
Image

So in addition to the financial gain, many people will be interested in learning something different, CONTENT CREATION.

Once they are being enlightened on this, trust me, those who are always open to learn will embrace the opportunity to learn for free and even get rewarded in the process.

This is where I'll stop for today. Thank you for reading... I'm your friend, Blessing Daniels!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry. Glad to know you learned something because of steemit.

I sure did! Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51