STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST #2: How I can get people to register on steemit

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Hello dear friends. So good to be back!

We all know that it is not very easy to get people to register on a platform especially if they are uncertain about what they will stand to gain.

So today, I'm making this post to address some people who are not sure of what they will gain when they register on steemit.

Hello friends, I am introducing you to the steemit community, a platform where you get paid for creating posts; and I am going to prove every of my words to you.

PhotoGrid_1606485728475.jpg
Image

First of all, you have to register on the platform and it is absolutely free. Then, what would follow is to introduce yourself to the people of the community.

Don't be surprised that you would earn just by introducing yourself. Now, this is the evidence. (I'd show them my steem introduction post).

Now, these are some of the posts I've been making and below are the votes I've been getting. (Trust me they would want to understand how I convert those to cash).

So this is how it is; in exactly 7 days from the date I made the post, my reward will be ready for payout and all you have to do is to claim it, just a click away.

The reward goes straight into your wallet. It could be STEEM or SBD or possibly both. Buyers are all over. Transfer it to their wallet and get your alert immediately.

images.jpg
Image

This is Nigeria. We love money. They will jump on the offer without any further delay. Then I'd help with the registrations and also show them how to go about it!

Let me stop here. Thank you for reading!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The great thing about your entry is that you appealed to the Nigerian lifestyle. Thank you for your entry.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52