My Experience on Steemit : Better life with Steem

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Thank you for yet another challenge.

image.png

image source

It is high time people learn to live intentionally, everyone is a function of the decisions they make daily, meaning we are the products of our actions.

Such decisions either make us or destroy us, though I know people still the make wrong decision, I do ask myself what is the benefit. What is the benefit of having a phone and the only thing you do is play game. It sucks.

The beginning
I made my decision to join Steemit after it was introduced to me back in 2016, wasn't really to enlightened about the platform but I made my introduction post, waooo I recieved some vote which boosted my morale, though very amount earned for a busy guy like me.

My Steemit Experience
Being on Steemit I would say is one of the best things to happen to me in 2016, because I had always wanted to be a writer, Steemit gave that to me.

Being on Steemit has helped me improve my writing. I have become better at articulating words and presenting it to a wider audience without the fear of incompetence.

Steemit has made me learn a lot from other Steemians. As I get to read other people's blogs, I get to learn a thing or two that I probably wouldn't have known if I wasn't here.

Thank you Steemit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for joining the contest. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83