How steemit has impacted me: Connecting People

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Day 2-how steemit has impacted my life

image.png

image source.
Connecting People on steemit
Steemit impacted my life positively by helping me meet a lot of hilarious set of human beings online and otherwise. Well you never can tell who a person is until you get closer to them.

image.png

image source

Sometime post you read make you laugh while others make you feel sad. Which ever way, I have met wonderful people on steemit.

Steemit is a great community, full of smart and dedicated people we can learn a lot from. Community is what makes this place amazing. Friends of like mind, I had the opportunity to join various very interesting communities.

It feels so good to know that people from all over the world are out there reading and commenting on your write-up.

I got addicted to Steemit such that now, I don't care even if I am not able to get a glimpse of my Facebook feed but I feel something missing if I don't get to read my Steemit feed.

All thanks to Steemit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for joining the contest.

STEEM NIGERIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83