THE MAGIC WAND CONTEST: IS THERE HOPE FOR NIGERIA?

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

If i had the power to change things in Nigeria with a stroke of a wand like Harry Potter in that old movie I would focus on so many aspects, my fellow steemians follow me closely in this wizardry expedition.

267682e105b175ca93f4149ee5804e7fab3a812b.jpg
source
Firstly I would make politicians who are found guilty of embezzling public funds dwarfs and they would be ostracized from amongst the people. I would make their accomplices freeze for centuries and bring all the money stolen from their saves back into the government’s purse. I will suddenly offset the debts Nigeria owes other countries and organizations like the IMF, World Bank, and EU.
I will make the roads all tarred every street will be tarred, and road lights would increase the beauty of our country with just a stroke of my wand. I would equip all hospitals and clinics in the country with the best medical equipment to bring the high mortality and nonchalance in the health sector to a halt.
download.jpg
source
images (1).jpg
source

I would form a great army to tackle the insecurity menace, they would go into the hideouts of these wicked people and end the insurgence.

images.png
source
With abracadabra I would pay teachers and lecturers and give them more incentive to work, I would conjure state-of-the-art facilities in our public schools and give three (3)square meals to school children.

I would cast a spell on all the brain drain to come back home and look for better ways to make leadership and operations more effective. I would bring up a Youth President who will relate to current world trends and work in that light. I would stop all religious wars and make all of one tribe the Nigerian tribe

Finally, I would make the National Football Team Of Nigeria play like the French National team to win the world cup eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66