STEEM NIGERIA REALITY CONTEST #1: THE ECONOMIC BENEFITS OF STEEM TO STEEMIANS

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

I want to start by saying a big thank you to @greatness96 for his amazing job in growing the STEEM NIGERIA community and my heartfelt gratitude goes to the entire Steemit team for their continuous support to us.

quote20210101160451-01.jpeg

My journey on steem started in October, 2017. I signed up after a comprehensive lecture on steem by @greatness96 in our lecture hall, at University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

Since then, he has been a great friend and guided me all the way. At a point I got scared about his commitment to see me do well on Steem because I thought he will eventually look for something else. It’s normal for guys, but I must confess he is different and has been sticking to only business on Steem.

Although there had been some challenging times here, I still see Steem as a rare privilege to help steemians with money for shopping, school fees, training fees, feeding, among others.

In Port Harcourt where I live with my family, a guy saved money from steem and bought a car and land. Thus, there is no limit to what Steem can do in our financial lives.

My family members came into Steem and they are happy to know there’s such a guy that is honest and decent over the years.

Economically, Steem has put money in my pocket. I remember buying some of my study materials through the proceeds of this platform.

There were times I was financially stocked but I just sold some steem and solve personal problems. Life has become better with steem.

By track record, steem has what it takes to help anyone that is committed in writing, interacting and investing.

Shout out to steem and all members of the Steemit team. Long live STEEM NIGERIS, long live the Steemit team and all Steemians all over the globe. I love you all.

Happy new year to you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44