THE DIARY GAME: 13-08-2020: BEAUTY OF NATURE

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Hi, welcome to another episode of my diary game post. It's Thursday, the weekend is getting closer than expected. Thursday morning I woke up at 3:15am I could not go back to bed because it was already close to the time for my morning prayers. I seized the opportunity to do more meditation, plan, pray and study the word of God. Oh my God, I have been omitting that aspect on my post.

6:00am rush to the bathroom to bath and brush up my teeth. Dress up eat breakfast before going out. Before going out, I quickly pick up my ATM, I need to withdraw some amount of money for the next phase of my snail pen.

8:45am I got to the class. It wasn't a serious revision I was having. We were given enough time to brainstorm among the student and read together. At 1:30pm we all went for breakfast and to resume back by 2:00pn for another one hour section and by 3:10pm we close for the day.

On my way to class, I took another beautiful shot again at the exact point where I took the previous one. Take a look at the picture.
IMG_20200815_091250.jpg
overview of the road to the mountain

3:30pm I left the hall, remember I need to stop by the ATM to withdraw some money that will be enough to buy my snail and also pay for some other bills.
IMG_20200814_180203.jpg
At the ATM boot

Just few people about four (4) of them were ahead of me. I was the 5th person on the queue. After waiting for about 15mins it was my turn to make withdrawal.

IMG_20200814_181339.jpg
Withdrawing fund

Make some withdrawal that would be enough to cater for the day expenses. I left immediately back home.
IMG_20200815_174144.jpg
At the junction of the ATM boot

I got home at 7:30pm. Rest before eating dinner. Gosh my feelings has been 1-0-1 on a daily basis. Hopefully will adjust when the exam issues is over. I remain the team leader for team7-nigeria.

Here is my membership post [membership post]

My team7-nigeria announcement post [announcement post]

Sort:  

It's very beautiful in Nigeria! I thought it was just sand and desert.

No we have beautiful place too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63