THE DIARY GAME :11-08-2020: EXAM PREPARATION

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Welcome to another wonderful episode of my diary game for 10-08-2020. Due to the Monday hectic day, waking up the next morning wasn't easy but I have no choice.

4:00am I woke up from my bed, this time around I decided to make a little shift on my morning rituals. I read my books against the examination that is ahead of me for about 1 hour.

IMG_20200814_172618.jpg
Books study early hour of the morning

5:00am I did my morning prayers, meditation, watch YouTube videos (most especially ugbon king) and listening to podcast. By 6:15am am done bathing and blushing my teeth, ate rice and beans for breakfast before leaving for lecturers.

Tuesday wasn't as hectic as Monday but one way or the other they almost look the same. Aside the fact about the up coming examination am happy to announce that my graduation ceremony also is getting more closer.

Over #700,000+ ($700) will be needed to meet up with school school fees payment, buying of ceremony materials among others. Let me show you a brief list of my need.

GRADUATION NEEDS

1.CEREMONIAL CLOTH #15,000
2.Big cow #250,000
3.Bag of rice 1 #20,000
4.printing of jotter #20,000
5.Souvenir #150,000 etc

This is just few of the list to meet up with and to be share among two lucky graduant.

4:30pm we were done with the revision for the day. I was super excited because I would be having enough time to rest and possibly do the take home assignment and read through the areas of concentration. I left the lecture hall immediately for home.

REVISION AREA COVER
1.Missionary
2.Philosophy
3.Indeginous churches

At 5:20pm I arrive at the junction to take bike home. I could not treek home as the day wasn't friendly.
IMG_20200814_173929.jpg
Bike men looking for customers

Both young and old doing one thing or the other to sustain them. I quickly enter the bike of one of my regular guy. It cost #50 $0.05 to my house. On getting home I eat semovita for dinner. Pick up my phone to chat with friends and also attend one of the copywriting training I just paid for at the time. I remain the team leader for the team7-nigeria.

My team announcement post post

My membership post membership

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great to know you partook in your studies and revision well.

The bike fee in your place is really cheap. Here in Rivers state where I stay, it's #100 minimum.

I wish you success in your exams.

#onepercent #nigeria

Amen bro, here it's food that's very costly here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46