Economic benefit of Steem to steemians

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Merry christmas everyone!

logo12_31_10315.png
My design from splendid logo maker.

Steemit is a social media platform that has Steem as its inbuilt rewards for engaged steemians in the community. All steemians are entitled to some certain amount of reward(steem) according to the quality of their content.

Keeping that in mind, we try to come up with our creative, organized article that will attract good rewards also, because it is the very important part of our social-financed life.

Steem has been of great benefit to me as a person. I joined the steemit platform just this year, precisely june 2020. And that marked the beginning of my financial freedom.

I believe that the economy of steemit, satisfies me even in my country present economic situation which can be rated to the negative.

Steemit has improved my standard of living for sure!.

Screenshot_20201231-131442.png
From pixabay app

With the aid of steemit, I have been able to buy my phone again. Which means that, I have enough to buy back my phone. I bought my phone for about N35k = $88.91 and today I can boldly say the phone has worked it value. Not everyone outside steemit has the same testimony like mine.

Screenshot_20201231-100344.png
My phone in real life.(screenshoted)

Also, i have learned some new writing skills from the steemit platform. Like the use of words and statement of sources. Originally, i never had the knowledge of stating my sources when I do some research when I found some interesting article online, I just take it as my own without acknowledging its source. When I write in my place now, people love it and good income follows.

Steemit taught me those aspects of life that should not be ignored. During the diary game, I managed to read a lot of diaries and I saw people take bold steps that are rare to find on the internet. I learnt a new language ( Spanish) not that am all perfect, but when I speak the little I know, I look like a boss!.

Steemit has improved me positively that's why I didn't fail to mention the areas. I will think of more important attachment that made me cherish steemit and I will tell you in my next post.

See you!

Happy new year in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69