Why I prefer steemit to other blockchain by @joelmaxwell

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemianGood morning My name is Joel Maxwell,am very happy to participate in the contest organized by @hopeofgod.though I haven't used any blockchain before but being a student and also staying in the hostel,I have a lot of friends that are doing different blockchain.
I prefer steemit to other blockchain because to me steemit is a creative blockchain it requires your creativity in earnings upvote you don't just put funds and expect it to rise as by roommate will be saying and when it start rising the will be making fun of me,but when it goes into dip the panic sell unlike steemit, though you may be creative and nothing comes as I do experience sometime but I learn creativity and patience here I make it as a hobby to wake up a day and think of what to do that will be creative and attract people attention,when I was introduce to steemit by my best friend @utibeoeffiongart,I never understood that creativity pays until he sat me down and lecture about how I waste talent doing inappropriate things so to me I call steemit blockchain a creativity blockchain that is blockchain for the creativ mindset

.

Screenshot_20210528-034216.png

Source; screenshot from emman thompson publication

steemit is a life changing blockchain,by this I mean it has really impacted my life in so many ways and those that I have been able to sign up too that is why anytime I do steemit evangelism people don't wait for the second time the ask me to sign them up because the have seen the changes in my life people like @celinmath @idken @kweenpreshy @zami1 and @brightsam111. Imagine how I was converted from being a certified gambler I do brag about but I suddenly change to the creativity platform and I try participating in contest and do you know what the more you participate in contest the more you learn new things, steemit is also a school of thought,in which you register and your life will never be the same ask @ekeminimbang

Screenshot_20210528-035034.png
Source;dtx barcelona

free signing up

Imagine a poor street boy that just finished spending money on gambling left with nothing but now rise to something.. It would have boy been possible if it required fund before signing up unlike other blockchain that you put in funds here have learnt alot and am even planning of powering up my steem and also delegating it thanks to @ngoienyi My country representative that keep lecturing us on how to make good use of the platform that has changed a lot of life in the world

Not plagiarizing

This is achievement3 work but I didn't only apply it in the Achievements but even in my school project I was told to avoid copyright and posting without reference but before I was taught in school I learnt it here theore reason,I say it a life changing blockchain compare to other blockchain

IMG_20210511_082908_569.jpg

Thank you @hopeofgod the contest is really and interesting one,
Thank you for your time and support
#contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64