My leadership experience contest by @oraccle

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my fellow steemian
My name is Joel Maxwell,I am from Akwa-ibom state,An undergraduate in University of Uyo,Uyo.
I appreciate @oraccle fo organizing this contest

FB_IMG_15723213928029401.jpg

A final year student.i have been opportune to lead in
school as a hall representative ,room leader and a course representative.
As a leader ,I have been face with so many up and down from my followers,I have seen both the good and bad side.
I really enjoy leadership position because of the exposal I get by meeting new people from different religions, culture and different aspects of life.As a leader,I love carrying my fellowers along in all what I do ranging from how I start and how it will end

FB_IMG_15834940933160152.jpg

My fellowers, really like my jovial and caring life style,I develop time to ask the about their academic life and condemn what I see that will not help them in life,I go as far as following up their results in school to know how the are improving and for the caring part it.i really love my people so anytime I see them sick I will always call the school clinic or visit the pharmacy to make sure I get them drug at my expense.

FB_IMG_1572834104051.jpg

They will like me to improve alot of things especially my church life,not only going to church on Sunday but the always advice me to join a department in church like the ushering department.
In my years of leadership I have Achieve alot of things and I have really learn that in this life you have to be loyal to your predecessor to enable him expose the organization details to you and how to rule.
Thank you for your time and support

IMG-20200226-WA0003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37