If I was the president of my country by @joelmaxwell

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Hello steemian,my name is Joel Maxwell
Am very glad for th contest organized by @idyeyo
If I was to be the president of my country

images (1).jpeg
Source; goggle
To tackle insecurity I will first order for training for my security personal especially in the area of technology that is computer and I will provide cctv camera in all the streets by ordering the local government chairmen to compulsorily put up a cctv camera,,I will provide adequate means of transportation for quick response to areas of emergencies and I will always be sending or invite expertise to come and do a seminar or few weeks and compulsory training for my force men.

images (2).jpeg
Source; nigeria infopedia

In the area of bad economy,I will first meet with my nebouring countries to see how we can transform my country economy,I will keep the border open while also encouraging my citizen to produce by providing interest free loan to the companies, farmers etc to help them produce effectively

download (1).jpeg

Source;the guardian news paper
In the area of poor power supply,I will encourage use of prepared meter and I will make it compulsory for each household to own it while the federal government will subsidized the price to a minimal level for everyone to be able to purchase and make good use of it and the money the paid

images (3).jpeg

Source; premium time
In the area of youth restiveness,I will make sure we employ and create more jobs for the youth not only creating job we will also train them on different aspects of life to make sure those that can't get education requirements have what to do and avoid criminals offences

images (4).jpeg
Source ; premium time journal

With this am sure I will make a good president of my country Thank you for your time and support

IMG-20200926-WA0005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42