WHAT I CAN SAY ABOUT STEEM TO MAKE OTHERS SIGN UP

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

THE PROBLEM I FACED

Let me start by saying what kept me on this platform, originally I joined steemit when I had no business with blogging though it was during the pandemic
When I was told about steemit I wasn't convinced at all about joining because
(1) I felt blogging was way past me.
(2) the next was that I didn't understand the concept of the crypto world, it all sounded like shambles to me.
(3) how flexible can it be? do I get quarried for not writing a blog?
(4) I was asking how soon was I going to start cashing out??

SOLUTION
Letting the individual know that anyone who can do as basic as write/type with English or whatsoever language can blog on steemit and still get, as long as you have something to write about then the platform is for you.

the truth is most people out there these days already know about the crypto world so on this aspect much isn't needed to be explained except the fact that most people dont know about SBD, STEEM.

you've got to let them know that it is as flexible as sending a text message on your phone and there is no deadline to when you can write/blog on the platform.

this is one of the tricky parts, most people just want to start blogging this minute and start cashing out the next minute, truth be told I will always tell people that there is no free money anywhere but consistency will not only improve your blogging skills but it will lead other people to your page and then you will start getting the required recognition that you desire.

CONCLUSION
Steemit is a blockchain platform that rewards its users on daily basis for writing and posting on the platform. the means of payment is crypto with is sellable or used to trade on different crypto market platforms.

the more you post the more you'd get rewarded for your content when you join there are so many communities that will help you in choosing what you want to write about and they are a lot more that will be glad to help you around.

Steemit is not only restricted to blogging but it is a platform that brings so many bloggers together around the world, its an avenue to put your work out there to a wide market.

steemt.jpg
source https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=steemit&form=HDRSC2&first=1&tsc=ImageHoverTitle&scenario=ImageHoverTitle

IMG_20190104_110213.jpg
you can blog over breakfast.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great entry, bro. Good to see you still waxing even stronger on steemit, despite the various questions that clouded your heart. more better days await you here.

Cheers!

I am very happy to be on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87