The magic wand (my submission for a contest organise by @botefarm)

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

images.jpeg

Good day to you my good people of steem Nigeria. It's another edition of our weekly Contest, all thanks to the organizer for bringing in such a good topic in time like this. I also appreciate the effort of our admin @greatness96 and all my fellow moderator, for all the effort we are putting together to make this community active and regain it's feet.
Looking at the various happening in the country presently, the nation call Nigeria is facing a lot of challenges from political to security down to ethnicity and religious crisis.
Some section are calling for independent why some prefer restructuring as a way forward.
According to our contest this week. If I was given a magic wand. With all the happening in the country called Nigeria, all I could figure out is a country damage beyond repair, having this in mind. The only thing I consider as way forward is to bring down the country Nigeria why giving way for new nation's to emerge. So with my magic wand I will force a division of Nigeria into 5 nation's namely
Biafra republic
Yoruba republic
The republic of Fulani
The New Nigeria (Hausa)
The middle bet.
Each of this nation will be new to determine their fate.
This is what I will do with my magic wand.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59