My Thought on cryptocurrency. (My entry into the weekly contest with 20% set to @teamg-nigeria))

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Introduction
Firstly I must acknowledge the latest development happening presently in the community, the introduction of 20% reward back to the community will surely give more joy in weeks to come. I appreciate the effort of the admin and other moderators for working tirelessly for the success of this community and to make it our first option for posting our content. This week contest is such a great one. Thanks to @greatness96 you deserve a round of applause for this.

THE CONTEST

flyerdesign_30072021_070345.png

What is cryptocurrency?
Cryptocurrency can simply be explained as a digital currency which validate transaction through cryptography. Cryptocurrency are decentralized in nature, which means it keeps individual in charge of their asset.

How I get to know about Cryptocurrency and my first coin

My journey into the world of cryptocurrency started as far back as 2017, the period was very hard for me financially, nothing is working, no employment and no support from any angle, a friend of mine introduced me to a voting WhatsApp group where I learned the basic of cryptocurrency, the major aim of the group is to vote coin for listing on top Exchanges like coinex, bitmart, Lbank etc. While we in return earn the reward in eth or the project native coin, working with the group help me earn my first coin then which is Kerross coin (KSS). After this I earn a lot of other coin through voting like zeon, shell, fxp, bmx CET XRR just to mention few. The introduction of cryptocurrency to my life brought so much hope to me
My experience with cryptocurrency
Cryptocurrency have not only change my life but my thinking as well, with it have been able to learn various things that as contributed to who I am today. I have learned things church as cryptocurrency trading, improved writing skills with the help of steemit here, asset management. Through my time on blockchain, I have both bull run and vice versa, which means I have learned the power of patience and understanding of how life goes.

How Cryptocurrency have affected my life?
Cryptocurrency is nothing other than blessings to me, it brings me hope when I seems to be homeless, I have been able to be who I am today with God and cryptocurrency. I can't quantify my profit on blockchain, steemit on its own is God's own divine way of blessings, thou in some cases have lost some asset to bad trading, scams and holding shit coins but yet, this can't be compare to what have gained or achieve on blockchain.

My Thought on cryptocurrency
Cryptocurrency have come to stay and every one should join the train, crypto is a blessing Nigeria should not be left out in this Train.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry and keep up the good work in developing the community. Cheers!

 3 years ago 

Great. Together we can make this community great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53