Blowing Through My Soul

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Your rushing mighty wind
Blows through within my soul
Your breath breathes new life
Quickening my spirit again.

IMG_20200822_145319.jpg

My thought is filled with longings
My eyes flooded with tears longer than the river Nile
My bones, they quake in this cold

As the sounds re-echos
Your spirit calls me to the deep
That they two can become one
And one voice may resound many
One heart beats in a billion chest

I am awakened by the drums of your heart beat,
I know dry bones will receive strength
And a thousand will become billions,
And billions even more,

For the cross will become a bridge linking humanity with divinity
Fools will become wise men,
And weary men will teach senators nobility
Like the foxes of Samson, their tails will be useful.

They will stand in the courts
And teach princes right judgements
Their wisdom will be declared to the ends of the earth, and their loyalty to the cross till the end of time.

Darkness will be brooded upon
And gross darkness an advantage
For stars to rise and shine
A people will emerge, with their tears like flooded magma falling down from their face and flowing to the nations of the earth.

Continents will be shaken by their voices
And territories will be taken
In those days, crowns will fall of from the head of kings and dukes as wisdom will fail them,
The high and lofty will come to enquire in Zion

There's a mighty wave of fire
Spreading across the nations ofthe earth
What is termed "useless"will become useful as rejected stones will be used to lay foundations
Indeed the seasons are upon us again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43