If I gave you 100 STEEM what would you do with it?

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

This is actually my first time doing this and all thanks to Sir @Stephenkendal for putting up this great contest I am most grateful.
The question goes thus;
If I gave you 100 STEEM what would you do with it?

Before I start let's see the equivalent of 100 Steem if converted to Nigerian Naira.
First of all let know that the exchange rate of steem differs in many country.
So in Nigeria the equivalent of 100 steem is 48,000 naira which is equivalent to 126.15 USD.
What I would use 100 steem to get or buy is a phone, cause right now my phone is giving me a whole lot of headache or rather should in say stress.
So having 100 steem could enable me get a brand new Tecno phone since I am a lover of Tecno.
So I could buy Tecno Camon iACE at 35,000 naira,
Tecno Camon CM at 43,000 and other cheaper Tecno phones.👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

images.jpeg

Imageref

Another thing I could purchase with 100 steem is a good standing fan👇👇👇👇👇👇

images (5).jpeg

Imageref

A good electric iron👇👇👇👇👇👇

images (8).jpeg

Imageref

A good pressure pot for cooking👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

images (9).jpeg

Imageref

Etc.

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46